Pre-poll booths in in the north central region are now open until Thursday, 8.30am to 5.30pm; and on Friday, 8.30am to 6pm.

Early voting locations include Seymour Masonic Lodge; Wandong Public Hall; Craigieburn Tennis Club, Sunbury Scout Hall; Epping Memorial Hall; Macedon Orthodox Church St Petka, Mill Park.

On Saturday, voting centres are open 8am to 6pm at the following locations:

Broadford Secondary College; Tallarook Primary School; Pyalong Primary School; Seymour Anglican Parish Hall; Puckapunyal Primary School; Tooborac Mechanics Institure Hall; Assumption College Kilmore; Kilmore Primary School; Wandong Primary School; Clonbinane Community Hall; Darraweit Guim Primary School; Wallan Primary School; Wallan Multipurpose Centre; Wallan Secondary College; Beveridge Primary School; Romsey Primary School; Lancefield Primary School; Bolinda Hall; Riddells Creek Primary School; Newham Primary School; Whittlesea Primary School; Whittlesea Secondary College; Donnybrook Community Hall; Yan Yean Tennis Club; Wollert Community Centre; Mernda Primary School; St Joseph’s Catholic Primary School, Mernda; Laurimar Primary School, Doreen; Mernda Central College; Hazel Glen College, Doreen; Brookwood Community Centre, Doreen, Doreen Primary School; Plenty Valley Christian College, Doreen.

Leave a Reply